سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

‹M4ufree› The Godfather Movie Stream

The Godfather ‹M4ufree›

 

 

 

The aging patriarch of an organized crime dynasty transfers control of his clandestine empire to his reluctant son

Genre: Drama, Crime

cast: Diane Keaton

USA

director: Francis Ford Coppola

1537292 vote

? ?↓?????????

? STREAM

?

? ≈??????????

 


This is probably my favourite ever film, many say that Part 2 is better but I find that not quite the case. Although Part 2 has a deeper plot and the 2 different time frames, Part 1 is better simply because of the Brando character. Vito Corleone is one of the most recognisable characters ever on-screen and its Brando"s performance that I really like.
This is the number 1 movie of all time-according to IMDB. This is a film that is as close to being perfect as a film can be-according to many. So-I am going to admit it straight out here-I have NEVER-I repeat-NEVER been able to get into the godfather-I feel almost guilty saying it-but it is the truth-This is considered to be the best of the best. But I didn"t feel any of the fascination that many others did.
I have tried(unsuccessfully) to watch this from start to finish and it never works-ever. I always turn it off. I want to like this because of how amazing it is supposed to be. I have family members that watch it over and over and over again. But not I. I just-it just did not compute. Ever.
I suppose there are those films considered masterpieces that for some reason or other one just can"t like. That is how this is for me. I could not appreciate the dialogue, very slow pace, I never got into the character studies, to much violence and I would always get an odd restless feeling. But I guess everyone has a movie or two like that where they just don"t get it. This is mine.
I really really wanted to like this film. If I ever do, I"ll come back on and post an apology.

 

Best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie thanks i love i care i watch i do best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie best movies ever u cant stop watching it i love every part of it the actors was very talented and it make some of them full stars movie after this movie.

 

https://scott-39.jimdosite.com/moonline-mission-impossible-watch-full/

https://www.quibblo.com/story/DGNj-TX6/Online-Now-Birds-of-Prey-And-the-Fantabulous-Emancipation-of-One-Harley-Quinn-Free-Download

https://seesaawiki.jp/sonamochi/d/Streaming%20Online%20Download%20Free%20Fantasy%20Island

http://crackle-snowpiercer-movie-online.over-blog.com/2020/06/hdmovieswatch-snowpiercer-watch-movie.html